City Council

City Council

Mayor Chopper Davis

Phone: (727) 255-9135


Term Expiration: April 2026

Deputy Mayor Matt Murphy

Phone: (727) 514-6577
Term Expiration: April 2024



Councilman Peter Altman

Term Expiration: April 2025

Councilman Mike Peters

Term Expiration: April 2024

Councilwoman Kelly Mothershead

Phone: (813) 843-2354
Term Expiration: April 2025





The City Council meets on the first and third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at City Hall, 5919 Main Street. City Council Documents:

City Charter

City Council Rules of Procedures

City Council Agendas and Minutesopens in a new window