Explore New Port Richey

Explore New Port Richey

New Port Richey is home to a vibrant community of businesses, both within downtown and the City at-large!

For information about downtown businesses, please visit downtownNPR.org!

Restaurants and Grocers

NAME ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Anchor’s Bar & Grill 5015 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 494-7702 https://www.anchorsbarandgrille.com/
Booming Express 5012 US Hwy 19 N, Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 816-9888 https://www.boomingexpressfl.com/menu
Bootlegger’s Bar and Grill 7430 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 232-2385 https://www.facebook.com/Bootleggers.Bar.n.Grill.FL/
Burger King 6319 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 844-3828 https://burgerking.com/store-locator/store/restaurant_2814
Caposey’s Whole Works 5250 Green Key Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 842-4307 http://www.caposeys.com/menu.html
Country Pizza 6205 US-19 N, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 848-1601 http://www.countrypizza.net/
Cracker Barrel 5341 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 849-5147 https://www.crackerbarrel.com/Locations/States/fl/new-port-richey/626/
Domino’s Pizza 5031 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 777-5055 https://www.dominos.com/en/
Dunkin’ Donuts 5524 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 232-2624 https://www.dunkindonuts.com/
East Main Street Coffee & Sandwich Shop 6526 Main St, New Port Richey, FL 34653 (727) 232-2311 https://www.emscs.net/
El Cerrito 6911 Congress St, New Port Richey, FL 34653 (727) 815-1969 https://www.facebook.com/El-Cerrito-Mexican-Restaurant-and-Grill-1198337813673990/
Famous Sal’s Pizza 6516 Massachusetts Ave, New Port Richey, FL 34653 (727) 400-3220 https://www.facebook.com/famoussalspizzanpr
Grand Fresh Market 5227 Craft St, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 312-3372 https://www.facebook.com/Grand-Fresh-Market-776750982673356
Grandma Sally’s 5330 Grand Boulevard, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 846-7223 https://www.grandmasallys.com/
Home Saloon 6502 Massachusetts Ave, New Port Richey, FL 34653 (727) 203-3239 https://www.facebook.com/Home-Saloon-1860457350877797/
Joey’s New York Pizza & Italian 5205 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 845-3000 https://joeysnypizzeria.com/npr-us19/
La Alameda Mexican 6520 Massachusetts Ave, New Port Richey, FL 34653 (727) 645-6976 https://www.facebook.com/laalamedamexicanrest/
La Paisita Market 4966 U.S. 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 807-7925 https://www.facebook.com/lapaisitamarketinc/
Leaning Tower of Pizza 5205 Grand Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 847-5994 http://www.leaningtowerpizza.net/
Los Magueyes 7041 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 264-7768 https://www.losmagueyesmexicangrill.com/
McDonald’s 5309 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 847-2470 https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/location/fl/new-port-richey/5309-us-hwy-19s/1264.html
Mr. Pastrami NPR 5417 US-19 #105, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 817-0707 https://mrpastraminpr.net/
New China 1 5049 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 849-1149 http://www.mynewchina1.com/
Publix 5127 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 848-6521 https://www.publix.com/
Roger’s Chicago Untouchables 6818 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 861-1700 https://www.chgodog.com/
Spartan Manor 6121 Massachusetts Ave, New Port Richey, FL 34653 (727) 849-6464 https://spartanmanor.com/
Starbucks 5435 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 847-9071 https://www.starbucks.com/store-locator/store/6515/us-19-gulf-dr-5435-us-hwy-19-new-port-richey-fl-346523949-us
Tops American Grill and Café 6403 Massachusetts Ave, New Port Richey, FL 34653 (727) 645-5550 https://www.facebook.com/topscafe/
Waffle House 6608 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 848-0802 https://www.wafflehouse.com/
Widow Fletcher’s 4927 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 756-0600 https://widowfletchers.com/
WingHouse 6515 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 816-9464 https://winghouse.com/locations/new-port-richey/
Winn Dixie 6400 Massachusetts Ave, New Port Richey, FL 34653 (727) 841-7381 https://www.winndixie.com/

Service and Retailers

NAME ADDRESS PHONE WEBSITE
Aaron’s 5108 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 841-9368 Aarons.com
Bene’s Beauty College 7027 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 848-8415 benes.edu
Dollar General 6642 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 835-8340 dollargeneral.com
Friendly Kia 5819 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 815-9611 friendlykia.com
Harbor Freight 6435 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 849-4904 go.harborfreight.com
Hyundai of NPR 3936 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 477-8644 hyundaiofnewportrichey.com
Jacob’s Mitsubishi 6901 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 944-2886 jacobsmitsubishi.com
Kane’s Furniture 5902 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 848-3474 kanesfurniture.com
Minuteman Press of New Port Richey 7117 US-19, Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 849-5883 minutemanpress.com
Old Time Pottery 5217 US-19, Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 232-8550 oldtimepottery.com
Pasco Auto Mart 7229 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 849-7299 pascoautomart.net
Publix 5127 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 848-6521 publix.com
TJMaxx 5107 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 816-8499 tjmaxx.tjx.com
Windsong Charters & Boat Rentals 4927 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 (727) 326-7391 windsongboatrentals.com